Institutes and Departments

Last modified: 2020. September 24.

Organizational units of the Faculty of Natural Sciences

Institute of Biology

  • Department of Zoology
  • Department of Botany and Plant Physiology

Institute of Food Sciences

  • Department of Chemistry and Food-chemistry
  • Department of Physics and Food-physics

Institute of Geography and Environmental Sciences

  • Department of Natural Geography and Geoinformatics
  • Department of Social Geography and Regional Development
  • Department of Environmental Sciences and Landscape Ecology

Institute of Sport Science

  • Department of Physical Education
  • Department of Sport Management and Recreation

Research centers


< Back